Return to Japan.

みなさんこんにちは。先日、約6年の海外赴任を終え、日本に帰国しました。今後は、日本の情報を海外に向け発信していこうと思います。
Hello everybody! Recently, I completed overseas assignments of about six years, I went back to Japan. For the future, I will continue to disseminate Japan information towards overseas from Japan.
P1040245 まずはこれに乗ります。 I boarded the first this.
P1040246 Take off!
P1040255  お次こちら Next is here.
P1040256 離陸しました。 Take off again.
こちら、おいしい機内食。 Here is delicious in-flight meals.
P1040258 P1040259 P1040261
P1040263 日本に到着しました。お疲れ様でした。
I arrived in Japan. Cheers for good work. Thank you.

コメント / トラックバック2件

  1. 赴任お疲れ様でした。日本を満喫しているようですね!!私も2週間後に帰国です。Y’s cafeさんに負けないように日本を楽しまなくてはっ!!!

    • RYOさん。コメントありがとうございます。はい。何食べてもとても美味しいです。6年って味覚を変えるんだなって思いました。RYOさん帰国?本帰国ですか?ぽ太郎君は、初めての日本でしょうか。くれぐれも道中お気をつけ下さいます様お願い致します。ありがとうございました。

コメントを残す

