Steak source

こんにちは。本日スーパーに行った時に買っちゃいました。ステーキソース。
   Hello. When having gone to the supermarket today, I had bought it. it’s Steak source.
A1ソースは、USではあまりにもメジャーですが、日本人には酸味が強く好き嫌いが分れます。(もし、大好きなら貴方はアメリカ人です!)(笑)
   Acidity divides into the Japanese and likes and dislikes divide strongly though the A1 source is too major in US.
   ( If it loves, you are an American. maybe. )
そして同じ棚にあった、ジャックダニエルステーキソース。物は、ためしです。ついつい買ってしまいました。
   And, the Jack Daniel’s steak source that exists in the same shelf. The thing is a trial. It has inadvertently bought it inadvertently.
こちらは、食べてみると、ほんのり甘く、且つお肉を口に入れた後に、ジャックダニエルの薫りがほのかに口内を満たす感じで、万人ウケする味でした。
   When eating, here, It is faintly sweet. The smell of Jack Daniel’s,  It faintly fills it with the intraoral when I After putting meat in the mouth,  It was a taste liked by everyone.
   
皆さんも、入手可能であればお試しあれ!
   You can obtain and are the try those.  Thank you.
コメント / トラックバック2件

  1. いろんなステーキソースがありますねー☆ちょっと今度、探してみよっかなー♪でも、あたしは『黄金の味』です(笑)

  2. こんにちはあきこさん。コメントありがとうございます。A1ソースは9割くらいの日本人の方は慣れるまでだいぶ時間がかかると思います。少し焦げ目の付いたバーベキューっぽい牛肉に合いますが、とにかく酸味が強いです。ご注意下さい。(^_^;)

コメントを残す

