Bird’s nest 3. 

こんにちは。 Hello.
鳥の巣の状況ですが、本日、何気なく、鳥の巣をみていたら、なんと2羽Take offしました。
  It is a situation of the bird’s nest. When you casually see the bird’s nest today, It took off by two.
最初の一羽は、もしかして、巣から落ちちゃったのかと思ったのですが、すぐさま2羽目が、巣から飛び出してきたので、旅立ちの時だと分りました。
  I thought that the first one had fallen from the nest. However, because two panels had gone out from the nest instantly, I understood that it was Running On Empty.
鳥ですが、最初から飛べる訳ではありませんでした。下の芝におりて(落ちて?!)初めての外界をしばらく見ていました。
  It was not possible to fly from the beginning though it was a bird. They were looking at the external world only after it descended to turf (Fall) for a while.

   

そして、ダッシュして一度草陰にかくれ、 And, it hides oneself in the grass once dashing.     

また、芝に紛れて太陽を浴びていました。  Moreover, it was diverted to turf and the sun was bathed in.   ←写真中央にいます。It is at the center of the photograph.

ズームはこちら。 The zoom is here.   

身長約7cmくらいです。 It is a height about 7cm.

巣には、残り2羽。 In the nest, it is remainder 2.  

明日当たり、離陸でしょうか。Is it a take off each tomorrow?

調べてみるとこの鳥はアメリカンロビン(日名コマツグミ。学名Turdus migratorius。スズメ目ツグミ科の渡り鳥の一種。)という鳥でした。  This bird was a bird named American Robin when examining it. ( Japan name is Komatsugumi. Scientific name Turdus migratorius. Migrant’s kind) Thank you.
コメント / トラックバック2件

  1. 自分の家の庭で育ったら、自分の家族みたいに、応援してしまいますよね☆このひなたちも、元気に巣立って行ってほしいですねー♪そういえば、最近うちの玄関でヤモリちゃんを見かけません。。。元気にしているといいけど…。

  2. あきこさんコメントありがとうございます。この鳥は、渡り鳥らしく、家族全員見かけなくなってしまいましたが、暖かい地域で元気に過ごしているでしょう。ヤモリさんも涼しいところで過ごしていると思います。

コメントを残す

