photo アルバムに” 公園 “を追加しました。 ” City park ” was added to the photo album.

先日、近所の公園に行ってきました。
  I had gone to the park in the vicinity the other day.
この公園は、紅葉が綺麗だとの噂で、行ってみました。
  I heard the rumor that the autumn tint of this park is beautiful.
そこは、すっかり黄色の世界。
  The yellow world there completely.    
日本のもみじとは趣が異なりますが、冷んやりとした空気の中で心地よい感じがしました。
  I thought it was comfortable in chilly air though elegance was different from red leaves of Japan.
それでは、公園の模様をフォトアルバム、スライドショーでお楽しみ下さい。
  Then, please enjoy ”City park” in the photo album and the slide show.
  Thank you.
コメントを残す

