photo アルバムに”Art festa”を追加しました。 “Art festa” was added to the photo album.

近くで”芸術のイベント”があったので行ってきました。
   I went to the Art festival.
芸術家たちが、各テントに自分の作品を飾り販売するイベントです。
   It is an event that artists are decorated each tent with his work and sold.
軽食の屋台もでるので、ランチがてら出掛けました。
   It went out to eat snack because the stall of the snack also participated.
結局、花より団子になってしまいました…
   After all, it has become an appetite from the art.
では、アートフェスタの模様をフォトアルバム、スライドショーでお楽しみ下さい。
   Please enjoy the Art Festa in the photo album and the slide show.
   Thank you.
コメントを残す

